Neighbourhood Development Plan information can be found at http://tanworthndp.org

Older News

About

Earlswood and Forshaw Heath Residents Association is a non political organisation which works to represent the views and concerns of the local community.

Committee members 2019/20

Chair  – Ewen Cunningham
Copperfield, Umberslade Road, Earlswood
tel: 01564 702617
chair@earlswood-forshawheath.org.uk

Vice-chair – Sarah Adams
91 The Common, Earlswood
tel: 01564 702122  mob: 07980984657
e: e: vicechair@earlswood-forshawheath.org.uk

Treasurer – Cheryl Roberts
122 Malthouse Lane, Earlswood
tel: 01564 703231
e: treasurer@ealrswood-forshawheath.org.uk

Membership Secretary -Eva Evans
61 The Common, Earlswood
tel: 01564 703799
e: Eva.evans@hotmail.co.uk

Website – Sarah Adams
e: web@earlswood-forshawheath.org.uk

Minutes Secretary – Kate Clark
93 The Common, Earlswood
tel: 01564 703754‬
e: secretary@earlswood-forshawheath.org.uk

Newsletter – Joanna Wilday
90 Malthouse Lane, Earlswood
tel: 01564 700351
e: joanna.wilday@hotmail.co.uk

Roy Willmott
85 Malthouse Lane, Earlswood
tel: 01564 702567
e: rwillmott@supanet.com

Jason Kirwan
138 Malthouse Lane
Earlswood
jasonkirwan@hotmail.com